What's new

New Hydropack

Rating - 100%
19   0   0
Okay Shawn here it goes, you guys might not know but i am new to this and collecting and smoking more is all a blur to me right now... there is alot to learn about this hobby... the few things i do know is this.

1. To smoke you need to have a cigar.
2. Cigars are expensive to buy in stores due to tax.
3. Splitting boxes with you fine people saves money.
4. When buying smokes in numbers you need something to store them in.

Aha! A humidor.... everyone here speaks so highly of them. Keeps the smokes in good condition. I must have one. So I told Brent (bcd30) that i had looked at humidors at local tobacco shop to evaluate the prices of humidors and to see if i could buy one and hide the cost from my better half. Brent being a great bud told me he could order one from his poker site with his points in exchange for a case of beer to assist me in getting started with my cigars. He orders it and tells me it should be on it's way within weeks.